New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi,wass up!

Female (29) looking for Male Chandigarh, Chandīgarh, India

warm,loyal,adorable&frank

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageIndian
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Instructional
Favorite TV showscomedy nights wid kapil sharma,jodha akbar,
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite movieslots of dem
Music typesCountry, Classical, Folk
Favorite artistssartaj,gurdas maan,shreya ghosal,nusrat ,rahat,enrique
Reading selectionPoetry
HobbiesReading, Music, Dancing, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to trylearning music&various dance forms

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSikh
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto be helpful for needy,to work for social welfare,to educate as much ppl as possible.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerloyality,faithfulness,respect,gr8 sense of humour,intelligence,stability,maturity,responsible
On the first datei havent thot about it