New here? Sign Up Have an account?

alone+alone=make alone....

Male (25) looking for Female Kolkata, West Bengal, India

i m alone,and loking for someone which is alone,like me...../////
for doing a lots of fun.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildFit
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titleto make happy,everyone..

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showssadaa haq chanal v
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesawarapan
Music typesCountry, Rap
Favorite artistskumar sahnu,udit..
k.k,arijit singh,sonu nigam..
Reading selectionMathematics, Technical
HobbiesSports, Music, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto make something spacial.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerfriendly.
On the first dateno comment...