New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Assistant Professor

Male (35) looking for Female Rajkot, Gujarāt, India

loving n caring

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureChest
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsComedy nights with Kapil, Yeh hai mohabbatein.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesMohabbatein, Awara Pagal Deewana, Hum Saath Saath Hai, Badh Darwaja, Sexy Movies
Music typesPop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Business, Computers, Horror, Political
HobbiesLearning, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cars, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeWant to be a Political Leader

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnershe should be mature and loving person.
On the first datei will propose to be a part of my life till my last day of my life.